Event Partner

With 72 member Clubs across three divisions, the EFL (English Football League) is the world’s original league football competition. It is the largest single body of professional clubs in European football and is responsible for administering and regulating the Sky Bet EFL, Carabao Cup and Checkatrade Trophy, as well as youth development. Each EFL Club embodies the unique heritage, pride and passion of the community they represent.