Caribbean Football Union

Institutional Partner

The Caribbean Football Union (CFU) is the official governing body of Caribbean football associations and federations. It is comprised of 31 Member Associations, representing sporting and administrative talent in the English, Dutch, French and Spanish-speaking Caribbean.

Established in January 1978, the Member Associations compete in domestic, CONCACAF and FIFA competitions. CFU also administers the Boys’ U-14 Challenge Series and the Women’s Challenge Series.

The members of the Executive Committee are President Randolph Harris; 2nd Vice President Rignaal Francisca; 3rd Vice President Lyndon Cooper;  4th Vice President Richard Dijkhoff; Members Bruce Blake, Glen Etienne, Eric Labrador and Jeaninne Wong Loi Sing. The three Ex-Officio Members are Sonia Bien-Aime, Luis Hernandez and Maurice Victoire.